#Snapshorts

Bestellungen, die bis zum 11. November eingehen, werden vor Weihnachten geliefert


Ziehen Sie am Pool alle Blicke auf sich – unser „Design Your Own“-Service macht‘s möglich. Sie sind nur vier kurze Schritte davon entfernt, Ihre Vision Realität werden zu lassen: eine Badeshort in Ihrer Größe und Lieblingslänge mit Ihrem eigenen Motiv.

Natürlich macht man mit einem Strandfoto nichts falsch, aber auch eine Skizze oder ein Muster, das Sie irgendwo unterwegs gesehen haben, kann auf den Shorts toll aussehen, genauso wie eine persönliche Erinnerung oder ein romantischer Sonnenuntergang. Unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten also. Wir sind gespannt auf Ihr Design!

Laden Sie es aus dem App Store oder von Google Play auf Ihr Handy herunter. Ob Strandszene, Familienerinnerung oder Wandgemälde, die Sie auf Ihren Reisen gesehen haben - die Möglichkeiten sind endlos. Geben Sie uns also Ihr Bestes.

KAUFEN SIE JETZT IHRE SHORTS FÜR 475€ | LIEFERZEIT IST 4 - 6 WOCHEN

Schaue den Film

#OBsAroundTheWorld

Zeigen Sie uns, wohin Ihre OBs Sie in den Urlaub begleitet haben – mit den Tags #OBsAroundTheWorld und @OrlebarBrown. Werden Sie Teil unserer globalen Gemeinschaft.

United Kingdom
UK | GBP (£)

#Snapshorts


Due to recent developments relating to COVID-19 we are unable to guarantee our usual lead time of 4-6 weeks for any new orders for Snapshorts.

For more accurate delivery information, please contact our Concierge team.

Turn your favourite photograph, drawing or graphic into a completely personalised pair of swim shorts. Our Design Your Own service lets you transform a moment or memory into your very own #SnapShorts in the length and size of your choice. Your unique made-to-order shorts will be covered by our Five-Year Guarantee

Start creating your dream shorts in just a few easy steps by using our #SnapShorts app above or by downloading it to your phone from the App Store or Google Play. Whether a beach scene, a family memory or mural you’ve seen on your travels, the options are endless so give us your best shot.

Download it to your phone from the App Store or Google Play. Whether a beach scene, a family memory or mural you've seen on your travels, the options are endless so give us your best shot. Your unique made-to-order shorts will be covered by our Five-Year Guarantee.

BUY YOUR SHORTS NOW FOR £395 | DELIVERY IN 4-6 WEEKS

Watch The Film

#OBsAroundTheWorld

Show us where you’ve taken your OBs on holiday by tagging #OBsAroundTheWorld and @OrlebarBrown. Join our global community.