WEIHNACHTEN LIEFERUNG UND RÜCKGABE

BESTELLUNGEN, DIE MITTAGSSTELLEN VOR ORT LIEFERN, UM DIE LIEFERUNG VOR WEIHNACHTEN ZU GARANTIEREN




Erweiterte Retouren

Damit der Umtausch unproblematisch wird, haben wir unsere Rücknahmegarantie für die Weihnachtssaison erweitert. Sämtliche Artikel, die online zwischen dem 17. November und 18. Dezember 2019 gekauft wurden, können bis zum 19. Januar 2020 für eine Erstattung des Kaufpreises zurückgegeben bzw. umgetauscht werden. Bitte gewährleisten Sie, dass die Artikel in ihrem originalen und ungetragen Zustand zurückgegeben werden. Etiketten und Hygieneaufkleber dürfen nicht entfernt oder manipuliert werden.

Klicken Sie hier, um zu unseren üblichen Rückgaberichtlinien zu gelangen. Bei weiteren Fragen können Sie uns gerne unter obconcierge@orlebarbrown.com oder +44 (0) 20 7785 6941 kontaktieren – wir bemühen uns darum, innerhalb eines Werktags zu antworten.


orlebar brown gift packaging


Europe

Europe Standard DHL - 19th Dezember
Europe Express - 20th Dezember




United Kingdom

UK Standard - 19th Dezember
UK Express - 20th Dezember
Click & Collect - 20th Dezember




United States

US Standard - 17th Dezember
US Express - 20th Dezember
US Next Day - 23rd Dezember




Orders outside of UK, US & Europe

ROW Express - 16th Dezember

WEIHNACHTEN LIEFERUNG UND RÜCKGABE

BESTELLUNGEN, DIE MITTAGSSTELLEN VOR ORT LIEFERN, UM DIE LIEFERUNG VOR WEIHNACHTEN ZU GARANTIEREN




Erweiterte Retouren

Damit der Umtausch unproblematisch wird, haben wir unsere Rücknahmegarantie für die Weihnachtssaison erweitert. Sämtliche Artikel, die online zwischen dem 17. November und 18. Dezember 2019 gekauft wurden, können bis zum 19. Januar 2020 für eine Erstattung des Kaufpreises zurückgegeben bzw. umgetauscht werden. Bitte gewährleisten Sie, dass die Artikel in ihrem originalen und ungetragen Zustand zurückgegeben werden. Etiketten und Hygieneaufkleber dürfen nicht entfernt oder manipuliert werden.

Klicken Sie hier, um zu unseren üblichen Rückgaberichtlinien zu gelangen. Bei weiteren Fragen können Sie uns gerne unter obconcierge@orlebarbrown.com oder +44 (0) 20 7785 6941 kontaktieren – wir bemühen uns darum, innerhalb eines Werktags zu antworten.




Europe

Europe Standard DHL - 19th Dezember
Europe Express - 20th Dezember




United Kingdom

UK Standard - 19th Dezember
UK Express - 20th Dezember
Click & Collect - 20th Dezember




United States

US Standard - 17th Dezember
US Express - 20th Dezember
US Next Day - 23rd Dezember




Orders outside of UK, US & Europe

ROW Express - 16th Dezember

United Kingdom
UK | GBP (£)

CHRISTMAS SHIPPING & RETURNS

PLACE ORDERS BY 2PM TO GUARANTEE DELIVERY BEFORE CHRISTMAS




Extended Returns

We have extended our return policy for the holiday season to make it easy for you to return and exchange. Any items purchased online between 16th November and 18th December 2019 can be returned up until 19th January 2020 for a full refund or exchange. Please ensure items are returned in their original and unworn condition. Garment tags and hygiene stickers must not be removed or tampered with.

For our standard returns policy, please click here and if you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at obconcierge@orlebarbrown.com or +44(0)20 7785 6941 we will aim to respond within one business day.


orlebar brown gift packaging


LAST DELIVERY DATES

United Kingdom

UK Standard - 19th December
UK Express - 20th December
Click & Collect - 20th December




United States

US Standard - 17th December
US Express - 20th December
US Next Day - 23rd December




Europe

Europe Standard DHL - 19th December
Europe Express - 20th December




Orders outside of UK, US & Europe

ROW Express 16th December

CHRISTMAS SHIPPING AND RETURNS

PLACE ORDERS BY MIDDAY TO GUARANTEE DELIVERY BEFORE CHRISTMAS




Extended Returns

We have extended our return policy for the holiday season to make it easy for you to return and exchange. Any items purchased online between 17th November and 18th December 2018 can be returned up until 19th January 2020 for a full refund or exchange. Please ensure items are returned in their original and unworn condition. Garment tags and hygiene stickers must not be removed or tampered with.

For our standard returns policy, please click here and if you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at obconcierge@orlebarbrown.com or +44(0)20 7785 6941 we will aim to respond within one business day.


LAST DELIVERY DATES

United Kingdom

UK Standard - 19th December
UK Express - 20th December
Click & Collect - 20th December




United States

US Standard - 17th December
US Express - 20th December
US Next Day - 23rd December




Europe

Europe Standard DHL - 19th December
Europe Express - 20th December




Orders outside of UK, US & Europe

ROW Express - 16th December